Stay at
Villa M

Discover the elegance and comfort of a hotel designed by Philippe Starck, with spacious, warm rooms to feel good and sleep well. Savour the friendly and sunny cuisine in the restaurant and its planted garden. Relax and contemplate Paris from the roof terrace planted with fruit trees. Work out in our Boxing & Fitness Club. And benefit from the exclusive services we have designed to enhance your stay.

HOTEL VILLA M

Stay at
Villa M

Discover the elegance and comfort of a hotel designed by Philippe Starck, with spacious, warm rooms to feel good and sleep well. Savour the friendly and sunny cuisine in the restaurant and its planted garden. Relax and contemplate Paris from the roof terrace planted with fruit trees. Work out in our Boxing & Fitness Club. And benefit from the exclusive services we have designed to enhance your stay.

EXCLUSIVE OFFER ON YOUR SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Take advantage of an exceptional discount on your summer stay (from July 30 to September 03) at Villa M.

Discover its sunny terraces and its Rooftop with a breathtaking view over the rooftops of Paris and the Eiffel Tower. An unforgettable stay in the heart of the capital.

Rooms
& suites

Harmonious and warm.
Noble and raw materials, the primacy of plants, warm and vibrant organic colours, the play of light and mirrors, a call to well-being, absolute calm and comfort, modern and elegant furniture.

All the rooms of Villa M, designed by Philippe Starck, are invitations to meditation, rest and disconnection.

hamburger image

RESTAURANTS
& BARS

The Villa M restaurants welcome you for breakfast, lunch, dinner and brunch in a friendly, warm and colorful atmosphere. With their open kitchens and indoor terraces planted with trees, or on the rooftop, the restaurants are true havens of peace, a modern refuge, an unparalleled experience for the senses.

To be enjoyed alone, as a couple, with family or friends, on our convivial tables d'hôtes or in the intimacy of our private areas.

SPORT
& WELL-BEING

Courses and training for all desires and objectives. A world dedicated to sport. To relax. To let off steam. Slim down or tone up.

Villa M favours an approach focused on well-being. Whether you want to start a personalised fitness programme with the help of a coach, practice a sporting activity on your own, take part in one of the group classes or request an individual class.

Meetings and Training

To gather, exchange, train, learn, create or celebrate, our different spaces adapt to the needs and requirements of all event formats: conferences, congresses, seminars, training, meetings, workshops and parties.

No items found.

Séjournez à la
Villa M

Découvrez l’élégance et le confort d’un hôtel imaginé par Philippe Starck, aux chambres spacieuses, chaleureuses pour bien être et bien dormir. Savourer au sein du restaurant et son jardin végétalisé la cuisine conviviale et ensoleillée. Se ressourcer et contempler Paris depuis le toit-terrasse planté d’arbres fruitiers. Faire du sport dans notre club Boxe & Fitness. Et bénéficier des services exclusifs que nous avons conçus pour agrémenter votre séjour.

HOTEL VILLA M

Séjournez à la
Villa M

Découvrez l’élégance et le confort d’un hôtel imaginé par Philippe Starck, aux chambres spacieuses, chaleureuses pour bien être et bien dormir. Savourer au sein du restaurant et son jardin végétalisé la cuisine conviviale et ensoleillée. Se ressourcer et contempler Paris depuis le toit-terrasse planté d’arbres fruitiers. Faire du sport dans notre club Boxe & Fitness. Et bénéficier des services exclusifs que nous avons conçus pour agrémenter votre séjour.

Chambres
&suites

Harmonieuses et chaleureuses.
Des matières nobles et brutes, la primauté du végétal, des couleurs organiques chaudes et vibrantes, des jeux de lumière et de miroirs, un appel au bien-être, un calme et un confort absolu, un mobilier moderne et élégant.

Toutes les chambres de Villa M, imaginées par Philippe Starck, sont autant d’invitations à la méditation, au repos et à la déconnexion.

RESTAURANT
& BAR

Le restaurant Villa M vous accueille pour les petit-déjeuners, déjeuners et dîners dans une atmosphère conviviale chaleureuse et colorée. Autour de sa cuisine ouverte et de sa terrasse intérieure végétalisée, le restaurant est un véritable havre de paix, un refuge moderne, une expérience des sens inédite.

A vivre seul, en amoureux, en famille ou entre amis, sur nos tables d’hôtes conviviales ou dans l’intimité de nos espaces privés.

SPORT
& BIEN-ÊTRE

Des cours et des entrainements pour toutes les envies et tous les objectifs. Un univers dédié au sport. Pour se relaxer. Se défouler. Affiner sa silhouette ou se tonifier.

Villa M favorise une approche centrée sur le bien-être. Que vous souhaitiez démarrer un programme personnalisé de remise en forme avec l’aide d’un coach, pratiquer librement une activité sportive, participer à l’un des cours collectifs ou solliciter un cours individuel.

Réunions et Formations

Pour se rassembler, échanger, se former, apprendre, créer ou célébrer, nos différents espaces s’adaptent aux besoins et aux exigences de tous formats d’événements : conférences, congrès, séminaires, formations, réunions, ateliers et soirées.